Term dates 2017 – 2018

Term dates for the academic year 2017 – 2018.

Click here for a printable list of term dates for the academic year 2017 -18.

School Year – 2017 – 2018

 

2017
School Closes (3.15pm)
School Opens (8.55pm)
September opening  Monday 4th September
October Half Term  Wednesday 25th October  Monday 6th November
Christmas Holiday  Thursday 21st December
 2018
   Monday 8th January
February Half Term  Friday 9th February  Monday 19th February
Easter Holiday  Friday 23rd March  Monday 9th April
May Day  Monday 7th May  Tuesday 8th May
Spring Bank Holiday  Friday 25th May  Monday 4th June
Summer Holiday  Thursday 19th July