Term dates 2019 – 2020

Term dates for the academic year 2019 – 2018.

Click here for a printable list of term dates for the academic year 2019 -20.

School Year – 2019 – 2020

 

2019
School Closes (3.15pm)
School Opens (8.55pm)
September opening  Monday 2nd September
October Half Term  Friday 18th October  Wednesday 30th October
Christmas Holiday  Wednesday 18th  December
 2020
   Monday 6th January
February Half Term  Friday 14th February  Monday 24th February
Easter Holiday  Friday 3rd April  Monday 20th April
May Day  Monday 4th May  Tuesday 5th May
Spring Bank Holiday  Friday 22nd May  Monday 1st June
Summer Holiday  Friday 17th July