Sports Council

Our sports crew are voted by the pupils from their own class and work closely with Mr. Grime to help make playtimes even better, discuss before and after provision and how PE and Sport can be improved throughout the School.

Chairperson + Secretary 

Abbie-Leigh Mcivor and Dexta Thompson

Year 6:- Finley Andrew

Year 5: Leah Hudson

Year 4: Zanda

Year 3: Connor Hickey

Key Stage 1: Megan Howarth