Term dates 2018-2019

This page contains details of the School holidays for the academic year (this page will be updated when the governors have approved the holiday dates at the full governing body meeting in November 2018).

School Year – 2018/19

 

2018 School Closes (3.15pm) School Opens (8.55pm)
Summer Holiday  Monday 3rd September 2018
October Half Term  Friday 19th October 2018  Tuesday 30th October 2018
Christmas holiday  Thursday 20th December 2018
 2019
 Monday 7th January 2019
February Half Term  Thursday 14th February 2019  Monday 25th February 2019
Easter break  Friday 5th April 2019  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May 2019
May Half Term  Friday 24th May 2019  Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Holiday  Friday 19th July 2019