KS2 Morning Football Training 2017

Wednesday Morning’s 8.05am-8.50am –  Year5/6 football training

Wednesday 6th September  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 13th September 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 20th October 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 27th October 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 4th October 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 11th October 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 25th October 8.05am-8.50am

 

Friday mornings 8.05am-8.50am –  KS2 girls football

Friday 8th September  8.05am-8.50am

Friday 15th September 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 22nd September 8.05am-8.50am

Friday  29th September 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 6th October 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 13th October 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 20th October 8.05am-8.50am

Monday mornings 8.05am-8.50am – Year 3 and 4 Boys

Monday 11th September 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 18th Septemer 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 25th Septmber 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 2nd October 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 9th October 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 16th October 8.05am-8.50am