KS2 Morning Football Training 2018

Wednesday Morning’s 8.05am-8.50am –  Year5/6 football training

Wednesday 11th April  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 18th April 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 25th April 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 2nd May  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 9th May 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 16th May 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 23rd May 8.05am-8.50am

 

Friday mornings 8.05am-8.50am –  KS2 girls football

Friday 13th April  8.05am-8.50am

Friday 20th April 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 27th April 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 4th May 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 11th May  8.05am-8.50am

Friday 18th May  8.05am-8.50am (YEAR 6 ONLY)

Friday 25thMay  8.05am-8.50am

 

Monday mornings 8.05am-8.50am – Year 3 and 4 Boys +Girls

Monday 9th April 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 16th April 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 23rd April 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 30th April 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 7th May 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 14th May 8.05am-8.50am (CANCELLED)

Monday 21st  May 8.05am-8.50am