KS2 Morning Football Training 2018

Wednesday Morning’s 8.05am-8.50am –  Year5/6 football training

Wednesday 6th June  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 13th Junel 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 20th June 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 27th June  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 4th June  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 11th July  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 18th July 8.05am-8.50am

 

Friday mornings 8.05am-8.50am –  KS2 girls football

Friday 8th June  8.05am-8.50am

Friday 15th June  8.05am-8.50am

Friday 22nd June 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 29th June 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 6th July 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 13th July  8.05am-8.50am

 

Monday mornings 8.05am-8.50am – Year 3 and 4 Boys +Girls

Monday 4th June 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 11th June 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 18th June 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 25th June 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 2nd July  8.05am-8.50am

Monday 9th July 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 16th July  May 8.05am-8.50am