KS2 Morning Football Training 2018

Wednesday Morning’s 8.05am-8.50am –  Year5/6 football training

Wednesday 21st February  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 28th February 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 7th March 8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 14th March  8.05am-8.50am

Wednesday 21st March 8.05am-8.50am

 

Friday mornings 8.05am-8.50am –  KS2 girls football

Friday 23rd February  8.05am-8.50am

Friday 2nd March 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 9th March 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 16th March 8.05am-8.50am

Friday 23rd March  8.05am-8.50am

 

Monday mornings 8.05am-8.50am – Year 3 and 4 Boys +Girls

Monday 26th February 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 5th March 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 12th March 8.05am-8.50am

Monday 19th March 8.05am-8.50am